Contacts

Global


Dieter Becker
Global & EMA Head Automotive Practice
KPMG International
dieterbecker@kpmg.com

Aline Dodd
Global & EMA Executive for Automotive
KPMG International
alinedodd@kpmg.com

Andreas Feege
Global Automotive Audit Leader
KPMG in Germany
afeege@kpmg.com

Peter Schalk
Global Automotive Tax Leader
KPMG in Germany
pschalk@kpmg.com

Dieter Becker
Global Automotive Advisory Leader
KPMG International
dieterbecker@kpmg.com

Ulrich Bergmann
Financial Service Leader
KPMG in Germany
ubergmann@kpmg.com

Americas


Gary Silberg
KPMG in the US
gsilberg@kpmg.com

Sam Fogleman
KPMG in the US
sfoglema@kpmg.com

Ricardo Bacellar
KPMG in Brazil
rbacellar@kpmg.com.br

Asia Pacific


Seung Hoon Wi
KPMG in Korea
swi@kr.kpmg.com

Megumu Komikado
KPMG in Japan
megumu.komikado@jp.kpmg.com

Huu-Hoi Tran
KPMG in China
huuhoi.tran@kpmg.com

EMA


Dieter Becker
Global & EMA Head Automotive Practice
KPMG International
dieterbecker@kpmg.com

Aline Dodd
Global & EMA Executive for Automotive
KPMG International
alinedodd@kpmg.com

Ulrik Andersen
KPMG in Russia
uandersen1@kpmg.ru

Justin Benson
KPMG in the UK
Justin.benson@kpmg.co.uk

Begoña Cristeto Blasco
KPMG in Spain
bcristeto@kpmg.es

Laurent Des Places
KPMG in France
ldesplaces@kpmg.fr

Fred Von Eckardstein
KPMG in South Africa
fred.voneckardstein@kpmg.co.za

Björn Hallin
KPMG in Sweden
bjorn.hallin@kpmg.se

Péter Kiss
KPMG in Hungary
Peter.Kiss@kpmg.hu

Loek Kramer
KPMG in the Netherlands
kramer.loek@kpmg.nl

Klaus Mittermair
KPMG in Austria
kmittermair@kpmg.at

Vinodkumar Ramachandran
KPMG in India
vinodkumarr@kpmg.com

Hakan Ölekli
KPMG in Turkey
holekli@kpmg.com

Fabrizio Ricci
KPMG in Italy
fabrizioricci@kpmg.it

John Thomas Sørhaug
KPMG in Norway
john.thomas.sorhaug@kpmg.no

Axel Thümler
KPMG in Germany
athuemler@kpmg.com

Roman Wenk
KPMG in Switzerland
rwenk@kpmg.com